Oracle
Enable and Accelerate your eProcurement Transformation Journey with Oracle Procurement On Demand / Presented by Deloitte and Oracle / Thursday, September 9, 2010 / TIME: 2:00pm EST/1:00pm CST/11:00am PST
   
 

Sorry, we are no longer accepting submissions at this time.

 


 
 


Topic:
Accelerate Procurement Transformation with Oracle Procurement On Demand

Date: Thursday, September 9, 2010
Time: 11:00 am, PDT (San Francisco, GMT-07:00)

Dial-in to the meeting:
Meeting Number: 597 849 651
Meeting Password: deloitte

Add this meeting to your calendar.
Click here to download.

To join the online meeting (Now from iPhones too!)
1. Click here.
2. Enter your name and email address.
3. Enter the meeting password: deloitte
4. Click "Join Now".

To view in other time zones or languages, click here.

To join the teleconference only
1.800.530.6559
Conference Code: 94585860
Passcode: deloitte

For assistance
1. Go to this link.
2. On the left navigation bar, click "Support".

 
 

   

 

As used in this document, "Deloitte" means Deloitte Consulting LLP, a subsidiary of Deloitte LLP.Please see www.deloitte.com/us/about for a detailed description of the legal structure of Deloitte LLP and its subsidiaries.

Oracle Corporation ‐ Worldwide Headquarters 500 Oracle Parkway, Redwood Shores, CA 94065 U.S.A.

To update your profile, or to stop receiving customized e-mail about Oracle products and services, please click here:
http://profile.oracle.com/jsp/reg/register.jsp?src=135736&act=74

If you want to completely unsubscribe from any e-mail communication from Oracle, please send an e-mail to: unsubscribe@oracle-mail.com with the following subject line: REMOVE YOUR.NAME@YOURDOMAIN.COM